Elternvertreter der MS Haus im SJ 2021/22

 

Klasse

Name

Tel.

E-Mail

1a

Moosbrugger Erika

0664 2362326

erikamoosbrugger@gmx.at

 

Felsner Tiffani

0680 2213421

t.felsner@hotmail.com

1b

Hofer Maria

0664 5552852

hofer.maierl@outlook.com

 

Planitzer Ulrike

0650 7516559

ulrike.planitzer@gmx.net

2a

Steurer-Hechl Martina

0699 17991199

martina@hechl.at

 

Haberl Birgit

0664 3831421

Birgit.haberl2007@gmail.com

2b

Neumayer Elke

0680 3262777

elkeli80@hotmail.com

 

Koller Doris

0664 1692959

office@theodontheodin.at

3a

deFelippo Tina

0699 19138560

koottina@gmail.com

 

Gunsing Else-Marie

0664 5229362

info@steir-kuss.at

4a

Ebenschweiger Isabella

0650 7062002

Isa_schmiedhofer@gmx.at

 

Pitzer Veronika

0664 2844649

vroni.pitzer@yahoo.com

4b

Lackner Beate

0664 1139306

beate.lackner@gmail.com

 

Schimak Sigrun

0676 5414881

sigrun1984@gmx.at

 

 

Stand: 12.10.2021